Ealing Cricket Club Nets Funding Donors

Sincere thanks to all our member donors who
contributed to our
8 All Weather Nets Funding in 2021

Philip and Sheila Jansen
Scott and Tanya Morgan
The Wunderlich-Mansell Ealing Colts Trust Don Shelley
The Poore and Pinney Families
John Keith
The Fisher Lindley Price Fund
The Artis-Rollason Family William Shaw
James and Kiran Grigg
Suraj and Namitha Navad
Paul and Nina Campbell
Bob Fisher
Vidya and Sai Iyer
Andrew Feldman
Gordon Day
Laith Al Hilfi
Subhajit Banerjee
Graham Beckett
Stephen Brooke
Alexander Byrd
Venkata Chirumamilla
Nilang Chudawala
Kevin Cotton
Charles Dewhurst
Amit Dhasmana
Arpan Dusad
Catherine Edwards
Keith Elliott
David Fenton
Jeremy Fenwick
Paul Finnegan
Robin Hickman
Denis Horton
Penny Hyams
Clifford Kelso
Emma Kottler
Jatin Luthia
keith Macksoud
Clive Mansell
Guy Mason
Mark Moore
Adrian Moorey
Lutfy Ossman
Jonathan Oxley
Shiv Patel
Richard Pepper
Sandra and David Pinney
Alan and Jenny Price
Stephen Rodney
Aalok Soni
Richard Squire
Mark Stevens
Olivia Streeton
Chris Swadkin
Richard Tallboy
Feroz Uddin
Some donors have remained anonymous so we thank them also for their
generosity & support