Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ealing Cricket Club app


Barrett and Sivarajah picked for Premier League Team of the Year

By Chad Barrett

Middlesex Team of the Year

Congratulations to Director of Cricket Chad Barrett and spinning sensation Ashley Sivarajah for making the Limited Over format TEAM of the YEAR 2018.

Limited Overs Team of the Year

Mubasher Hassan (Hampstead)
Chad Barrett (Ealing)
Luke Hollman (North Middlesex)
Ben Compton (Richmond)
Adam London (Richmond)
Abishek Jhunjhunwala (Richmond)
Tom Nicoll (North Middlesex)
Joe Cracknell (WK) (North Middlesex)
Ashley Siverajah (Ealing)
David Burton (Richmond)
Joel Hughes (North Middlesex)

Updated 11:59 - 13 Mar 2019 by Chad Barrett

Where next?

Ealing CC's Christmas Lunch Kick-start that Festive feeling!
Ealing Cricket Club will be celebrating its 150th Anniversary in 2020. We want everyone to be involved in celebrating this very special anniversary!


Loading comments

Sat 20 Apr
1st XI Henley CC
Friendly 11:00
2nd XI Henley CC
Friendly 11:00
Sat 27 Apr
Friendly 11:00
Friendly 11:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors