Welcome

Ealing Cricket Club in West London, is one of the UK's top cricket clubs with a history dating back to 1870. The Club is a thriving part of the local community and welcomes guests from all over.
Match Report »

Last Saturday

1st XI vs
League
a
Southgate CC - 1st XI
W
  • Member Discount

    Chooks, Ealing
  • Ealing CC Live Scores

    Ealing CC Live Scores
  • Nets Sponsor

    Savills Ealing
  • Colts Shirt Sponsor

    Masti, London
  • Main Sponsor

    Fullers London Pride
  • Academy Sponsor

    John Rowan and Partners
  • Club Sponsor

    W5 Physio
  • Club Sponsor

    M Teevan & Co Hire
  • Kit Supplier

    Kalibazar
  • ECC's Caterers

    Elite Catering
  • Club Sponsor

    Elliots, Bond & Banbury
  • Club Sponsor

    Merchant & Co
  • ECC Sponsor - offical ECC taxi company

    mastercarsuk
  • Club Sponsor

    Kerr & Co Estate Agents
  • Club Sponsor

    Grimshaw & Co
  • Club Sponsor

    Allied Irish Bank (GB)
  • Thames Valley Gents CC

    Thames Valley Gentlemen CC
Advertisement
 

Recent activity

Promoted items

News Item, 1 week ago
Premier Cricket Coaching HALF TERM COURSE

Premier Cricket Coaching HALF TERM COURSE

By Louise Chippendale

The Premier Cricket Coaching HALF TERM COURSE starts on Tues 31st May

News Item, 3 months ago
The Summer Ball Ealing Cricket Club

The Summer Ball Ealing Cricket Club

By Louise Chippendale

Open to members & friends – Buy your tables now!

 
Match Report, 2 days ago
MTSSC 3rd XI vs Ealing 4th XI

MTSSC 3rd XI vs Ealing 4th XI

By Shaun Bosworth

Scores level after 7 hours of cricket.....a tie!

Match Report, 3 days ago
Wed 25 May, 18:00 Cup
Match Report, 3 days ago
Match Report, 3 days ago
Fri 27 May, 18:00 Friendly
Eastcote vs Ealing CC

Eastcote vs Ealing CC

By OMAR KHAN

Ealing boys are on a role

Match Report, 6 days ago
Tue 24 May, 18:00 League
Membership, 1 week ago

Dhar Solanki joined as a team admin and coach

Match Report, 1 week ago
Sat 14 May, 12:30 League
A Loss For The 2's At Teddington

A Loss For The 2's At Teddington

By Christopher Glasper

A blow to the reigning Champions

Match Report, 1 week ago
 
 
Wed 1 Jun
h
Under 11 As Ealing U12B
Friendly 18:00
Fri 3 Jun
a
Under 9s Uxbridge CC
Friendly 18:00
Sat 4 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
Sun 5 Jun
h
Under 9s Ickenham CC
Friendly 10:00
Tue 7 Jun
a
Under 11 As Acton
League 18:00
Wed 8 Jun
a
Under 11 Bs Brentham
League 18:00
h
Under 9s Uxbridge CC
Friendly 18:00
Fri 10 Jun
h
Under 11 As Stanmore
Friendly 18:00
Sat 11 Jun
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
Sat 28 May
h
League 219/6 – 169
W
h
League 230/8 – 242
L
a
League 210/6 – 210/8
T
a
League 123 – 127/4
W
Fri 27 May
a
Under 9s Eastcote CC
Friendly 244/8 – 279/5
W
Thu 26 May
h
Under 11 Bs Brentham
League 112/4 – 110/6
W
Wed 25 May
a
Under 11 As Osterley
Cup 100/7 – 101/3
W
Tue 24 May
a
Under 11 Bs Chiswick
League 51/7 – 81/9
W
Mon 23 May
h
Under 11 As Osterley
League A – A
A
Sat 21 May
a
Cup 131 – 203/4
W
a
League 106 – 214/6
W
a
League 194 – 195/7
W
h
League 220 – 187
W
h
League 158 – 314/6d
L
h
League 265/7 – 231
W
Fri 20 May
a
Under 9s Primrose Hill CC
Friendly P – P
P
Thu 19 May
h
Under 11 Bs Old Actonians
League 83/8 – 98/3
L
Tue 17 May
a
Under 11 As Perivale
League C – C
C
Sun 15 May
a
Friendly 240/6 – 255/7
W
Sat 14 May
h
League 169 – 173/8
L
h
League 135 – 137/8
L
a
League 115 – 116/8
W
h
League 203/4 – 202/7
W
a
League 330/9 – 363/6
W
 

Affiliations

Club sponsors