The Summer Party at Ealing Cricket Club, 10th June 2017

2 months ago By Louise Chippendale

…this is the CLUB EVENT OF THE YEAR! BOOK NOW ... YOUR SUPPORT IS VITAL!!!

This year ECC will be hosting the main Summer Event with a difference…We’ve listened to many requests and we hope we’ve found a winning formula! …
The Summer Party includes a popular Comedian to entertain you!
…this is the CLUB EVENT OF THE YEAR! BOOK NOW ... YOUR SUPPORT IS VITAL!!!
The Summer Party at Ealing Cricket Club
Saturday 10th June 2017
7.00pm to 12.30am
Marquee on the Ground
Pimms Bar
Comedy Entertainment by Ian Richards
Food: Buffet Curry from Club Sponsors MASTI
Tables of 10
Disco Music & Dancing
Dress – Smart Casual
TICKETS – only £25 EACH
…SPREAD THE WORD, BRING FRIENDS AND FAMILY FOR A GREAT EVENING

Updated 10:47 - 12 Jun 2017 by Louise Chippendale

Where next?

Sponsor an Ealing CC first team cricketer? Maybe Robbie White, Arthur Godsal, or club legend Oliver Wilkin?

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Sun 25 Jun
h
League TBC
a
Under 9s Acton
Friendly 15:00
Mon 26 Jun
h
Under 15's Girls Wembley CC
League 18:00
Tue 27 Jun
h
Under 13 As Shepherd's Bush
League 18:00
a
Under 13 Bs South Hampstead
League 18:00
h
Under 13 Cs Old Actonians
League 18:00
a
Under 10s Trailfinders
League 18:00
Wed 28 Jun
h
Under 11's Girls Actonians CC
League 18:00
Thu 29 Jun
a
League 17:30
h
Under 12s Old Actonians
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
Mon 3 Jul
h
Under 13 Bs Osterley
League 18:00
h
Under 15's Girls Richmond CC
League 18:00
Tue 4 Jul
h
League 17:30
a
Under 13 As South Hampstead
League 18:00
h
Under 12s Shepherds Bush
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jul
a
Under 13 Cs Perivale
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jul
h
Under 13 As U13B
League 18:00
h
Under 13 Bs Ealing U13A
League 18:00
Fri 7 Jul
a
League TBC
Sat 8 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors