Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ealing Cricket Club app

View

Robbie White returns to Essex

By Chad Barrett

Robbie heads back to Essex on loan

Robbie White has been called on loan again Essex CCC until further notice. Unfortunately this means he is unavailable for Ealing CC.

Robbie has already been on loan this year with Essex CCC, and performed very well. We wish Robbie the best of luck and looking forward to seeing him score runs for Essex in the upcoming weeks.

Updated 11:29 - 31 May 2019 by Chad Barrett

Where next?

Ealing dominate MCCL League Tables 1s + 2s + 3s all Top of their Leagues
Senior Teams Update 1s + 2s + 3s all win

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 18 Jun
h
League TBC
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
Under 10 As Ealing Cricket Club
Friendly 18:00
h
Under 10 Bs Ealing Cricket Club
Friendly 18:00
Wed 19 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Thu 20 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
h
Under 10 As NA
Training 09:45
h
Under 10 Bs NA
Training 09:45
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
Ealing Hanwellians 1st XI Alexandra Park CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
Ealing Hanwellians 2nd XI Alexandra Park CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
h
Invaders U11 Titans U11
League 09:00
h
Wolves U11 Rhinos U11
League 09:00
h
Under 11 As Primrose Hill
Friendly 09:30
a
Under 9 Bs South Hampstead CC
Friendly 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
Under 9 As Acton
Friendly 10:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:30
Mon 24 Jun
h
Under 15 Bs Wembley CC - Under 15
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
Friendly 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
Under 12's Girls Harrow CC - Girls Under 12
League TBC
a
League 17:30
h
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
League 18:00
h
Under 13 Cs Wembley CC - Under 13
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
Under 10 As NA
Training 09:45
h
Under 10 Bs NA
Training 09:45
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
a
Ealing Hanwellians 1st XI Kenton CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
h
Ealing Hanwellians 2nd XI Wycombe House CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors