PREMIER CRICKET Summer MASTERCLASSES 2017

6 days ago By Louise Chippendale

For cricketers of a higher ability...

These Masterclasses are designed to give professional coaching to boys and girls of higher cricketing abilities between the ages of 11 and 15 with an emphasis specific disciplines. They are coached by specialist coaches in a range of disciplines covering Seam Bowling, Spin Bowling, Batting and Fielding & Wicket-keeping.
BOOK NOW TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT!

SUMMER 2017 MASTER CLASSES
*18th Jul (Tue) Batting
*25th Jul (Tue) Seam Bowling
*1st Aug (Tue) Spin Bowling
*8th Aug (Tue) Fielding & Wicket-keeping
*15th Aug (Tue)Batting
*22nd Aug (Tue)Seam Bowling

Time: 1.00pm - 4.30pm (There are opportunities for late pick-up.)
Course Price: 1 Day: £35, 2 Days: £65, 3 Days: £90, 4 Days: £110

• Location: Ealing Cricket Club, Corfton Road Ealing, W5 2HS

Premier Cricket Coaching will ensure that your child/children are well placed and tested according to their ability by the enthusiastic team of qualified coaches and we will equip them with the skills to develop and progress accordingly.
BOOKING
To book your child onto one of our many coaching activities, please go to www.premiercricketcoaching.co.uk to find the course forms and information about Premier Cricket Coaching. Complete the booking form online to secure your child a place on your chosen course.

Where next?

A Great way to start the Season! All 5 Ealing teams winning!

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Sun 25 Jun
h
League TBC
a
Under 9s Acton
Friendly 15:00
Mon 26 Jun
h
Under 15's Girls Wembley CC
League 18:00
Tue 27 Jun
h
Under 13 As Shepherd's Bush
League 18:00
a
Under 13 Bs South Hampstead
League 18:00
h
Under 13 Cs Old Actonians
League 18:00
a
Under 10s Trailfinders
League 18:00
Wed 28 Jun
h
Under 11's Girls Actonians CC
League 18:00
Thu 29 Jun
a
League 17:30
h
Under 12s Old Actonians
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
Mon 3 Jul
h
Under 13 Bs Osterley
League 18:00
h
Under 15's Girls Richmond CC
League 18:00
Tue 4 Jul
h
League 17:30
a
Under 13 As South Hampstead
League 18:00
h
Under 12s Shepherds Bush
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jul
a
Under 13 Cs Perivale
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jul
h
Under 13 As U13B
League 18:00
h
Under 13 Bs Ealing U13A
League 18:00
Fri 7 Jul
a
League TBC
Sat 8 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors