Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ealing Cricket Club app

View

Premier Cricket Coaching SUMMER HOLIDAY CAMPS

By Louise Chippendale

Information on all courses, including full details of the course content and how to book can be found on … www.premiercricketcoaching.co.uk

“ ”

2019: SUMMER HOLIDAY CAMPS
These courses are designed to give professional coaching with an emphasis on maximum enjoyment. Boys and girls between the ages of 5-14 years are all very welcome.
OPEN TO MEMBER AND NON MEMBER CHILDREN.

SUMMER CAMPS: SC4: 15th – 18th July (Mon-Thu)
SC5: 22nd – 25th July (Mon-Thu)
SC6: 29th – 1st Aug (Mon-Thu)
SC7: 5th – 8th Aug (Mon-Thu)
SC8: 12th – 15th Aug (Mon-Thu)
SC9: 19th – 22nd Aug (Mon-Thu)
SC10: 27th Aug – 30th Aug (Tue-Fri)
Time: 10am - 4.30pm (early drop-off and late pick-up @ £10PP...8.30am to 5pm)
Camp Price: 1 Day: £40, 2 Days: £70, 3 Days: £95, 4 Days (Full Course) £115
Location: Ealing Cricket Club, Corfton Road Ealing, W5 2HS

MASTERCLASSES 2019
These sessions are restricted to players who are in the A team of their clubs, Middlesex Borough XI’s and County Players only.
The masterclasses will be run by the Director of Cricket Chad Barrett ECB Level 4 with Damon Wilson ECB Level 3 and Ayzaz Hussain ECB Level 3 with the use of Pitch Vision Technology.
Each day will hold a theme which will be a range of batting, bowling and fielding drills and match scenario’s. PV will track their pace and accuracy whilst bowling. PV allows us to be able to give video analysis via the PV app for you to keep record of each day of the masterclasses through your child’s profile.

15th-18th Jul U8/9 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
22nd-25th Jul U10/11 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
29th Jul-1st Aug U12/13 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
12th-15th Aug U8/9 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
19th-22nd Aug U10/11 1.00 pm – 4:30 pm
27th-30th Aug U12/13 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
REGISTRATION/ BOOKING
To book your child onto one of our many coaching activities, please go to www.premiercricketcoaching.co.uk Complete the booking form online to secure your child a place on your chosen course.

Updated 15:39 - 2 Jul 2019 by Louise Chippendale

Where next?

Ealing CC are Junior Club of the Year at the Ealing Sports Awards 2019!!!
Q & A with Oliver Wilkin Oliver Wilkin gives his thoughts on cricketing matters

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 17 Jul
h
League 17:30
Thu 18 Jul
h
Under 9 As Internal game
Friendly 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
a
Ealing Hanwellians 1st XI Tower Hamlets CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
h
Ealing Hanwellians 2nd XI Chiswick CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
Sun 21 Jul
a
Under 10 Bs Ickenham
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 9 Bs Stanmore
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Cup 13:00
h
League 13:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
Cup 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
h
League 18:00
h
Friendly 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
h
Under 19s Barnes CC - U19
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
h
Cup 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
Ealing Hanwellians 1st XI SKLPC CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
Ealing Hanwellians 2nd XI Brentham CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors