Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ealing Cricket Club app

View

Phil's Annual Quiz Night

By Louise Chippendale

FRIDAY 12th OCTOBER AT 7.30PM... BOOK YOUR TEAM NOW!

GENERAL KNOWLEDGE so we all stand a chance!

FRIDAY 12th OCTOBER AT 7.30PM

£9.00 PER PLAYER TO INCLUDE HOT SUPPER (incl. Veg. option)

TEAMS OF…‘Up to 6’ – start recruiting now!

Members & friends are welcome

Please sign up on the noticeboard in the Pavilion to book your team in, or preferably click on the link below to purchase your tickets (and say which team you are in!)

https://www.ticketor.com/ealingcc/tickets/phil-s-annual-quiz-night-139782#buy

Updated 11:46 - 9 Nov 2018 by Louise Chippendale

Where next?

Ealing Cricket Club will be celebrating its 150th Anniversary in 2020. We want everyone to be involved in celebrating this very special anniversary!
2018 Colts Award Winners Many congratulations to the 2018 Colts Award Winners…

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 24 Apr
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
Under 10 As Wembley CC - Under 10
League 18:00
Thu 25 Apr
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 26 Apr
a
League 18:00
Sat 27 Apr
a
Ealing Hanwellians 1st XI Osterley Cricket Club
Friendly 11:00
h
Ealing Hanwellians 2nd XI Osterley Cricket Club
Friendly 11:00
h
Friendly 12:00
h
Friendly 12:30
Sun 28 Apr
a
Under 9 As Primrose Hill
Friendly 09:30
h
Under 10 As U11s
Friendly 10:00
h
Ealing Hanwellians 2nd XI Global Cricket Club
Friendly 11:00
h
1st XI Aston Rowant
Cup 13:00
h
League 18:00
Mon 29 Apr
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 30 Apr
a
League 18:00
Wed 1 May
a
League 17:30
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Thu 2 May
a
Under 13 Bs Wembley CC - Under 13
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 4 May
h
Ealing Hanwellians 1st XI Hayes Cricket Club
Friendly 11:00
a
Ealing Hanwellians 2nd XI Hayes Cricket Club
Friendly 11:00
h
1st XI Wimbledon CC
Friendly 12:00
h
Friendly 12:00
a
Friendly 12:00
a
Friendly 12:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors