Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ealing Cricket Club app

View

Masterclasses Summer 2019

By Louise Chippendale

A team club players, Middlesex Borough XI’s & County Players only.

The masterclasses will be run by the Director of Cricket Chad Barrett ECB Level 4 with Damon Wilson ECB Level 3 and Ayzaz Hussain ECB Level 3 with the use of Pitch Vision Technology.

Each day will hold a theme which will be a range of batting, bowling and fielding drills and match scenario’s. PV will track their pace and accuracy whilst bowling. PV allows us to be able to give video analysis via the PV app for you to keep record of each day of the masterclasses through your child’s profile.

These sessions are restricted to players who are in the A team of their clubs, Middlesex Borough XI’s and County Players only.

BOOKING AVAILABLE NOW!

2019 SUMMER COURSE DATES:

*15th July – 18th July (Mon-Thu) U8/9
*22nd July – 25th July (Mon-Thu) U10/11
*29th July – 1st Aug (Mon-Thu) U12/13
*12th Aug – 15th Aug (Mon-Thu) U8/9
*19th Aug – 22nd Aug (Mon-Thu) U10/11
*27th Aug – 29th Aug (Tue - Fri) U12/13

Time: 1pm - 4.30pm (There are opportunities for early drop-off and late pick-up.)
Course Price: 1 Day: £40, 2 Days: £70, 3 Days: £95, 4 Days: £115

• Location: Ealing Cricket Club, Corfton Road Ealing, W5 2HS

BOOKING

To book your child onto one of our many coaching activities, please go to www.premiercricketcoaching.co.uk to find the course forms and information about Premier Cricket Coaching. Complete the booking form online to secure your child a place on your chosen course.

Updated 11:59 - 13 Mar 2019 by Chad Barrett

Where next?

New Colt Training Times See your New Training Times
Annual General Meeting Tuesday 26th February 2019 at 8.00 p.m.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 24 Apr
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
Under 10 As Wembley CC - Under 10
League 18:00
Thu 25 Apr
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 26 Apr
a
League 18:00
Sat 27 Apr
a
Ealing Hanwellians 1st XI Osterley Cricket Club
Friendly 11:00
h
Ealing Hanwellians 2nd XI Osterley Cricket Club
Friendly 11:00
h
Friendly 12:00
h
Friendly 12:30
Sun 28 Apr
a
Under 9 As Primrose Hill
Friendly 09:30
h
Under 10 As U11s
Friendly 10:00
h
Ealing Hanwellians 2nd XI Global Cricket Club
Friendly 11:00
h
1st XI Aston Rowant
Cup 13:00
h
League 18:00
Mon 29 Apr
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 30 Apr
a
League 18:00
Wed 1 May
a
League 17:30
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Thu 2 May
a
Under 13 Bs Wembley CC - Under 13
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 4 May
h
Ealing Hanwellians 1st XI Hayes Cricket Club
Friendly 11:00
a
Ealing Hanwellians 2nd XI Hayes Cricket Club
Friendly 11:00
h
1st XI Wimbledon CC
Friendly 12:00
h
Friendly 12:00
a
Friendly 12:00
a
Friendly 12:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors